Philip Larkin Collected Poems

By .


This edition of Larkin’s poems presents his four published books ‘The North Ship’, ‘The Less Deceived’, ‘The Whitsun Weddings’ and ‘High Windows’ in their original sequence. The text also includes an appendix of poems that Larkin published in other places, from his juvenilia to his final years.

Enquire about buying this book

Author: .



Published: 17th February 2003

Publisher: Faber & Faber

ISBN: 9780571216543

Additional information

Weight .100 kg